Student Services

Ms. Regan Weldon
Director of Pupil Services
412-429-2638
rweldon@cvsd.net

Susan Fallert
Pupil Services Secretary
412-429-2639
sfallert@cvsd.net

Nativa Woerner
K-12 Special Education Department Head
nwoerner@cvsd.net

Adam Ward
PS/MS School Psychologist
award@cvsd.net

Nicole Campbell
Intermediate & High School Psychologist 
and DART Coordinator

ncampbell@cvsd.net

Melissa Demchak
Home and School Visitor
412-429-7036
mdemchak@cvsd.net

Pupil Services Office
District Administration
2030 Swallow Hill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
412-429-2639

girl watering flowers

Student Services of the Chartiers Valley School District encompasses all of the following:

  • Special Education
  • Gifted Education
  • English Language Learners
  • Guidance
  • School Psychology
  • Student Health
  • Early Intervention  
     

For additional information on the evaluation procedures and provision of services provided eligible students, please contact Ms. Weldon, Director of Pupil Services at 412-429-2638 or rweldon@cvsd.net or a school counselor assigned to your student's building.