Technology

Michael Rabinovitz
Director of Technology Support
412-429-2245
mrabinovitz@cvsd.net

Melissa Beimborn
System Specialist
412-429-3733
mbeimborn@cvsd.net

Patrick Langan
Primary School
Computer Technician
412-429-2636
plangan@cvsd.net

Wayland Marciesky
Intermediate School
Computer Technician
412-429-2394
wmarciesky@cvsd.net

Brian Kramer
Middle School
Computer Technician
412-429-2299
bkramer@cvsd.net

James Mangan
High School
Computer Technician
412-429-2290
jmangan@cvsd.net

young student working on an ipod

The Chartiers Valley Technology Department manages all of the technology utilized throughout the District.  CVSD is a one-to-one school, meaning that each student has access to a personal technological device, including iPads, ChromeBooks and laptops.  Secondary classrooms are equipped with Promethean boards and state-of-the-art software.  

Should you have any questions or concerns regarding technology at CVSD, please contact the Technology Department.

Technology Resources

Google Takeout - Using Google Transfer and Google Takeout, you can migrate data from your Chartiers Valley student account (@cvsd.net) Google account to a personal Google account.