Business & Finance

Emily Eckman 
Director of Finance & Operations
412-429-2204
eeckman@cvsd.net

Jen Sheridan
Accounting Manager
412-429-2383
jsheridan@cvsd.net

Terri Pistelli
Accountant
412-429-3755
tpistelli@cvsd.net

Karen Bovalina
Payroll Specialist
412-429-2209
kbovalina@cvsd.net

Darlene Kura
Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable
412-429-2207
dkura@cvsd.net

Danielle Zumerling
Purchasing Coordinator
412-429-2215
dzumerling@cvsd.net

Business Office
District Administration
2030 Swallow Hill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
412-429-2383

Financial picture

     General Fund Budget 

2020-2021 Form 2028 Proposed Final General Fund Budget
Press Release re: 2020-2021 Act 1 Proposed Final General Fund Budget 

If an individual is unable to access the Proposed Final Budget on the District website, a printed copy may be obtained by contacting the following individual in the following manner: Emily Eckman, (412) 429-2204 or eeckman@cvsd.net.

2020-2021 Final General Fund Budget
2020-2021 Final Budget Presentation 

2019-2020 Final General Fund Budget
2019-2020 Final Budget Presentation 

2018-2019 Final General Fund Budget
2018-2019 Final Budget Presentation

2017-2018 Final Budget Summary
2017-2018 Final Budget
2017- 2018 Budget Presentation

2016-2017 Budget Resolution
2016-2017 General Fund Budget

 

Tax Information

Real estate tax statements are mailed to homeowners and mortgage companies July 1 of each tax year.  Due to recent changes in tax laws, Jordan Tax Service collects all School District Act 511 taxes. 

Homestead/Farmstead Exclusion
Earned Income Tax Withholding Requirements

For more information, please contact Jordan Tax Service:
102 Rahway Road
McMurray, PA 15317
724-731-2300 / 412-835-5243