Administration

District Administrative Offices are located at 2030 Swallow Hill Road, 15220, adjacent to the Intermediate School.

Dr. Johannah M. Vanatta
Superintendent
jvanatta@cvsd.net
Administrative Assistant: Kim Borza
kborza@cvsd.net
412-429-2201

Mr. Scott Seltzer
Assistant Superintendent for School Leadership
sseltzer@cvsd.net
Administrative Assistant: Sharon Drudy
sdrudy@cvsd.net
412-429-2206

Dr. Misty Slavic
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Assessment
mslavic@cvsd.net
Administrative Assistant: Sharon Drudy
sdrudy@cvsd.net
412-429-2206

Mrs. Patricia Connolly
Director of Finance & Operations
pconnolly@cvsd.net
412-429-2204

Ms. Regan Weldon
Director of Pupil Services
rweldon@cvsd.net
Secretary: Susan Fallert
sfallert@cvsd.net
412-429-2639

 Ms. Mikaela Duckstein
Director of Communications and Strategic Partnerships
412-429-2390
mduckstein@cvsd.net