logo enlarged

Google Translate

Administration

District Administrative Offices are located at 2030 Swallow Hill Road, 15220, adjacent to the Intermediate School.

Mrs. Julie Franczyk
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Assessment
jfranczyk@cvsd.net
Administrative Assistant: Courtney Saxon
csaxon@cvsd.net
412-429-2201

Mrs. Patricia Connolly
Director of Finance & Operations
pconnolly@cvsd.net
412-429-2204

Mrs. Jade Fiore
Director of Pupil Services
jfiore@cvsd.net
Secretary: Susan Fallert
sfallert@cvsd.net
412-429-2639
 

 Mrs. Angela Conigliaro
Director of Communications and Strategic Partnerships
aconigliaro@cvsd.net
412-429-2390

 Mr. Jason Gardner
Director of Instructional Technology, Data and Reporting
jgardner@cvsd.net
412-429-2249

 Mr. Michael Rabinovitz
Director of Information Technology and System Management
mrabinovitz@cvsd.net
412-429-2245