Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
HS Academic Excellence Awards Ceremony
@ 7:00 PM
Location
HS Commons

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Rising 6th Grade Parent Tour & information Night
@ 7:00 PM
More Information

flyer

Thursday, May 23, 2019
IS Orchestra Concert
@ 2:00 PM
Location
IS Auditorium

More Information

Chartiers Valley Music Department
2019 Spring Concert Events

 

CVHS Spring Choral Concert
Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVPS Kindergarten Concerts & Art Show
April 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM  & April 11, 2019 at 6:00PM
Primary School New Gym


CVHS/CVMS Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVMS Band Concert
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVHS Band Concert
Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVIS Chorus Concert
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
IS Auditorium


CVIS Band Concert
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm & 7:00 PM
IS Auditorium


CVPS 2nd Grade Concert & Art Show
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6:00 pm &  Thursday, May 16, 2019, 6:00 PM
Primary School New Gym


CVMS Spring Choral Concert
Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVIS Orchestra Concert
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm & 7:00 PM
IS Auditorium

IS Orchestra Concert
@ 7:00 PM
Location
IS Auditorium

More Information

Chartiers Valley Music Department
2019 Spring Concert Events

 

CVHS Spring Choral Concert
Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVPS Kindergarten Concerts & Art Show
April 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM  & April 11, 2019 at 6:00PM
Primary School New Gym


CVHS/CVMS Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVMS Band Concert
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVHS Band Concert
Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVIS Chorus Concert
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
IS Auditorium


CVIS Band Concert
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm & 7:00 PM
IS Auditorium


CVPS 2nd Grade Concert & Art Show
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6:00 pm &  Thursday, May 16, 2019, 6:00 PM
Primary School New Gym


CVMS Spring Choral Concert
Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVIS Orchestra Concert
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm & 7:00 PM
IS Auditorium

Friday, May 24, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Chartiers Valley Communities

Chartiers Valley School District Footer Logo
2030 Swallow Hill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone:412-429-2201