Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Food Service Open Interviews
-
PS PTG Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 5
MS Open House
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
School Board Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
IS Open House
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 19
High School Open House
-
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Showband Festival
-
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5