Administrators

 

 

Brian White, Ed.D.

Superintendent

412-429-2201

bwhite@cvsd.net

 

Deborah Wiseman

Superintendent’s Secretary

412-429-2201

dwiseman@cvsd.net

 

Yvonne Hawkins, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent
for Curriculum

412-429-3704

yhawkins@cvsd.net

 

Sherri Ford

Assistant Superintendent’s Secretary  

412-429-2206

sford@cvsd.net

 

Scott Seltzer

Assistant Superintendent
for School Leadership  

412-429-2217

sseltzer@cvsd.net

 

Sherri Ford

Assistant Superintendent’s Secretary  

412-429-2206

sford@cvsd.net

 

Amy Wodnicki, Ed.D.

Director of Student Services

412-429-2638

awodnicki@cvsd.net

 

Susan Fallert

Student Services Secretary

412-429-2639

sfallert@cvsd.net

 

Jillian Bichsel, Ed.D. 

Director of Professional Development, Writing and Assessment.

412-429-2210

jbichsel@cvsd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chartiers Valley Communities

Chartiers Valley School District Footer Logo
2030 Swallow Hill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone:412-429-2201