Administrators

 

Chartiers Valley School District Leadership Team

 

Scott Seltzer
Acting Superintendent
412-429-2217
sseltzer@cvsd.net
Deborah Wiseman
Superintendent's Secretary
412-429-2201
dwiseman@cvsd.net
   

Jillian Bichsel, Ed.D.
Director of Secondary Education
412-429-2210
jbichsel@cvsd.net

Sherri Ford
Assistant Superintendent's Secretary
412-429-2206
sford@cvsd.net
   

Amy Wodnicki, Ed.D.
Director of Student Services
412-429-2638
awodnicki@cvsd.net

Susan Fallert
Student Services Secretary
412-429-2639
sfallert@cvsd.net
   
Scott Kelly
Chief Technology Coordinator
412-429-2399
skelly@cvsd.net
 
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Admin Team Bios

Chartiers Valley Communities

Chartiers Valley School District Footer Logo
2030 Swallow Hill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone:412-429-2201