Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
2nd Cup of Coffee with the Superintendent
@ 9:00 AM
More Information

All are welcome! Parents may attend any of the sessions listed, regardless of which school your student attends.

Flyer for 2nd cup of coffee with the Superintendent

Workshop/Special Action Meeting
@ 5:30 PM
HS Financial Aid Night for JUNIORS
@ 6:30 PM — 8:30 PM
Showcase
@ 7:30 PM
Location
HS Auditorium

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
2nd Cup of Coffee with the Superintendent
@ 9:00 AM
More Information

FlyerAll are welcome! Parents are welcome to attend any of the sessions, regardless of which school your student attends. 

Kindergarten Concert & Art Show
@ 6:00 PM
Showcase
@ 7:30 PM
Location
HS Auditorium

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Kindergarten Concert & Art Show
@ 6:00 PM — 7:30 PM
HS Spring Choral & Senior Recognition Concert
@ 7:00 PM
Location
HS Auditorium

More Information

Chartiers Valley Music Department
2019 Spring Concert Events

 

CVHS Spring Choral Concert
Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVPS Kindergarten Concerts & Art Show
April 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM  & April 11, 2019 at 6:00PM
Primary School New Gym


CVHS/CVMS Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVMS Band Concert
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVHS Band Concert
Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVIS Chorus Concert
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
IS Auditorium


CVIS Band Concert
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm & 7:00 PM
IS Auditorium


CVPS 2nd Grade Concert & Art Show
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6:00 pm &  Thursday, May 16, 2019, 6:00 PM
Primary School New Gym


CVMS Spring Choral Concert
Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
HS Auditorium


CVIS Orchestra Concert
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm & 7:00 PM
IS Auditorium

 

Showcase
@ 7:30 PM
Location
HS Auditorium

Friday, April 12, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Chartiers Valley Communities

Chartiers Valley School District Footer Logo
2030 Swallow Hill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone:412-429-2201