Technology

Chartiers Valley Technology Center

50 Thoms Run Road

Bridgeville, PA 15017

 

Chief Technology Coordinator

Scott Kelly

Email: scott.kelly@cvsd.net

Phone: 412-429-2399

Director of Technology Support

Michael Rabinovitz

Email:   mrabinovitz@cvsd.net

Phone:   412-429-2245

Computer Technician

Melissa Beimborn

Email:    melissa.beimborn@cvsd.net

Phone:   412-429-3733

Computer Technician

Patrick Langan

Email:     patrick.langan@cvsd.net

Phone:    412-429-2636

 

Computer Technician

James Mangan

Email:     james.mangan@cvsd.net

Phone:    412-429-2290

Computer Technician

Brandon Williams

Email:    brandon.williams@cvsd.net

Phone:    412-429-2290

 

 

 

 

Chartiers Valley Communities

Chartiers Valley School District Footer Logo
2030 Swallow Hill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone:412-429-2201