Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administrators

 

Chartiers Valley School District

Leadership Team

 

Dr. Johannah Vanatta
Superintendent
412-429-2202
jvanatta@cvsd.net
Kimberly Borza
Superintendent's and Board Secretary
412-429-2201
kborza@cvsd.net
   

Scott Seltzer
Assistant Superintendent
412-429-2217
sseltzer@cvsd.net

Sharon Drudy
Assistant Superintendent's Secretary
412-429-2206
sdrudy@cvsd.net
   

Dr. Amy Wodnicki
Director of Student Services
412-429-2638
awodnicki@cvsd.net

Susan Fallert
Student Services Secretary
412-429-2639
sfallert@cvsd.net
   
Scott Kelly
Chief Technology Coordinator
412-429-2399
scott.kelly@cvsd.net
 
   

Emily Eckman
Director of Finance and Operations
412.429.2204
e
eeckman@cvsd.net

 
   
Mikaela Duckstein
Director of Communications and 
Strategic Partnerships

412.429.2390
mduckstein@cvsd.net
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional Info

 

 

 

 

Chartiers Valley Communities

Chartiers Valley School District Footer Logo
2030 Swallow Hill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone:412-429-2201