School Counseling

Student Services Assistants

Tara Barker ~ tbarker@cvsd.net  ~ 412-429-2270 

Sue Kowalo ~ skowalo@cvsd.net  ~ 412-429-2622  


Professional School Counselors

Lesley Kunkel, MA

Last Names A - K
lkunkel@cvsd.net

412-429-2268

 

Leah O'Malley, MA, NCC (on extended leave)

Parkway West CTC/ Intervention Center

lomalley@cvsd.net  

412-429-2629

 

Kim Hart, MA (long term sub)

Parkway West CTC/ Intervention Ctr/ Grade 8

khart@cvsd.net

412-429-2629

 

Danyelle Boyd, MA, NCC

Last Names L - Z
dboyd@cvsd.net

412-429-2271
 

Collegiate Coordinator

          Sarah Dalo

          sdalo@cvsd.net 

          412-429-2251

          AP Coordinator, Scholarship Coordinator


Gifted Coordinator 

          Lisa Trainor

          ltrainor@cvsd.net

          ELA Curriculum Leader, NHS Advisor

 


Student Support Specialist

Sharon Hanlon

shanlon@cvsd.net

412-429-2276 

SAP Coordinator

Chartiers Valley Communities

Chartiers Valley School District Footer Logo
50 Thoms Run Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone:412-429-2241
Fax:412-276-5808