School Counseling

Student Services Assistants

Tara Barker ~ tbarker@cvsd.net  ~ 412-429-2270 

Sue Kawolo ~ skowalo@cvsd.net  ~ 412-429-2622  


Professional School Counselors

Lesley Kunkel, MA

Last Names A - K
lkunkel@cvsd.net

412-429-2268

 

Leah O'Malley, MA, NCC
Parkway West CTC/ Intervention Center

lomalley@cvsd.net  ~  412-429-2629

 

Danyelle Boyd, MA, NCC

Last Names L - Z
dboyd@cvsd.net

412-429-2271
 

Collegiate/Scholarship & AP Coordinator

          TBD


Gifted Teacher & English Curriculum Leader

          Lisa Trainor  ~  ltrainor@cvsd.net

          NHS Advisor

 


Student Service Specialist

Sharon Hanlon ~ shanlon@cvsd.net ~ 412-429-2276 

Chartiers Valley Communities

Chartiers Valley School District Footer Logo
50 Thoms Run Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone:412-429-2241
Fax:412-276-5808