Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Counseling

Student Services Assistants

Tara Barker ~ tbarker@cvsd.net  ~ 412-429-2270 

Sue Kowalo ~ skowalo@cvsd.net  ~ 412-429-2622  


Professional School Counselors

Lesley Kunkel, MA

Last Names A - F
lkunkel@cvsd.net

412-429-2268

 

Leah O'Malley, MA, NCC 

Last Names G - N

lomalley@cvsd.net  

412-429-2629

 

Danyelle Boyd, MA, NCC

Last Names O - Z
dboyd@cvsd.net

412-429-2271
 


Gifted Coordinator 

          Lisa Trainor

          ltrainor@cvsd.net

          ELA Curriculum Leader, NHS Advisor

 


Student Support Specialist

Sharon Hanlon

shanlon@cvsd.net

412-429-2276 

SAP Coordinator

Chartiers Valley Communities

Chartiers Valley School District Footer Logo
50 Thoms Run Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone:412-429-2241
Fax:412-276-5808